110 East Wilshire Avenue, Fullerton, California 92832

Free Consultation

Reviews & Ratings

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

0.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-29

I have seen several attorneys who are paid off by opposing clients, that are aggressive and not helpful. The referral made to me for Amanda was like a breath of fresh air. She is kind, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. She not only works diligently on the case, but follows up on it and keeps contact with me. Amanda is one in a Million for sure. I'm so Blessed that I found her.

— Client 03/29/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-09

Amanda is prompt to her responds and I could not have asked for a better lawyer!

— Client 02/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-29

Professional. Efficient. Prompt. Could not have asked for a better lawyer for estate planning. We were very pleased with Amanda's service and would definitely hire her again. I recommended her to anyone that wants the task at hand completed professional and quickly.

— Client 08/29/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-14

My grandmother needed an attorney to update her estate planning documents so we contacted Amanda Johnson for an initial consultation and felt very comfortable with her. Amanda was extremely professional and diligent with her work and completed her work within the month. Now, our family feels at ease knowing that everything is in place should something happen to us. I recommend Amanda Johnson for any work with wills and trusts.

— Client 06/14/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-09

I travel often for work and needed some advice for my business. I came to Amanda for the initial 15 minute consultation and then hired her to work with me further on a few projects. Amanda is my go to attorney when I have questions about something that requires legal attention for work. Highly recommend!

— Client 06/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-24

Wow! It was so nice and refreshing meeting with Ms. Johnson, she was so helpful and full of information. {para}Generally the legal field has its fair share of people you do not want to deal with, and Ms. Johnson is definitely not one of those typical lawyers. She is so pleasant and gracious, you can tell she genuinely cares about not only the outcome of your case, but her clients general well-being. {para}I highly recommend Ms. Johnson's legal services, she is worth every penny!

— Client 05/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-24

In seeking an attorney to represent me in a landlord/tenant dispute, I found Amanda online, and wow, I’m glad I did! Not only is she responsive, she’s thought through all the little nuances associated with my case, and has just been easy to work with. If you’re seeking someone who is driven and client-focused, Amanda and her firm are a great choice!

— Client 05/24/2017